BOARD and STAFF

Board of Directors

George-Daniel

President

George Daniel

Sandra-Bell

Vice-President

Dr. Sandra Bell

Bob-Crowley

Treasurer

Robert Crowley, CA

Directors

Pauline Cronin

Pauline Cronin, CPA, CA

Matt Letson

Matt Letson

Dean-Turner

Dean Turner

Jon-O'Kane

Jon O'Kane

 


Staff

Executive Director  - Stephen Tobias
stephen@saintjohntheatrecompany.com

Technical Director & Facilities
Brian Goodwin | brian.goodwin@saintjohntheatrecompany.com

Head Technician
Anthony Allen | anthony@saintjohntheatrecompany.com

Administration
Stephanie Munro | stephanie@saintjohntheatrecompany.com

Advertising
Chris Gabriel | Chris.Gabriel@saintjohntheatrecompany.com

Marketing & Communications 
Lise Driscoll | Lise.Driscoll@saintjohntheatrecompany.com

Resident Designer 
Erica Campbell

 


Committees

Act One Planning Committee / Script Happens
Pauline Cronin (Chair), Bet O'Toole (Co-Chair), Dr. Sandra Bell, Matt Letson, Sarah Rankin, Neil Bonner, Vince Gregg, Dean Turner

Education Committee   

Juliette Bossé (HVHS), Sandra Bell (UNBSJ), Dean Turner, Nathan McFarlane, Tracy Lutz (SJHS), Steven Harding (SHS)

LATEST NEWS

CAMPAIGN DIRECTOR

The SJTC is looking for a Campaign Director responsible for campaign management and donor software. For more information visit: Staging the Future Job Listing

FUNDY FRINGE FESTIVAL

August 19-24. Join us for the seventh annual festival where edgy, out of the ordinary performance art takes centre stage throughout uptown Saint John. www.fundyfringefestival.com

IATA FESTIVAL

August 28 – 31. The International Amateur Theatre Festival will be hosted in Saint John this summer! The festival will include performances from artists across the globe. For schedules and tickets visit https://imperialtheatre.ca/event/aita-iata-festival/.