BOARD and STAFF

Board of Directors

George-Daniel

President

George Daniel

Sandra-Bell

Vice-President

Dr. Sandra Bell

Bob-Crowley

Treasurer

Robert Crowley, CA

Directors

Pauline Cronin

Pauline Cronin, CPA, CA

Matt Letson

Matt Letson

Dean-Turner

Dean Turner

Jon-O'Kane

Jon O'Kane

 


Staff

Executive Director  - Stephen Tobias
stephen@saintjohntheatrecompany.com

Technical Director & Facilities
Brian Goodwin | brian.goodwin@saintjohntheatrecompany.com

Head Technician
Anthony Allen | anthony@saintjohntheatrecompany.com

Administration
Stephanie Munro | stephanie@saintjohntheatrecompany.com

Advertising
Chris Gabriel | Chris.Gabriel@saintjohntheatrecompany.com

Marketing & Communications 
Lise Driscoll | Lise.Driscoll@saintjohntheatrecompany.com

Resident Designer 
Erica Campbell

 


Committees

Act One Planning Committee / Script Happens
Pauline Cronin (Chair), Bet O'Toole (Co-Chair), Dr. Sandra Bell, Matt Letson, Sarah Rankin, Neil Bonner, Vince Gregg, Dean Turner

Education Committee   

Juliette Bossé (HVHS), Sandra Bell (UNBSJ), Dean Turner, Nathan McFarlane, Tracy Lutz (SJHS), Steven Harding (SHS)

LATEST NEWS

CAMPAIGN DIRECTOR

The SJTC is looking for a Campaign Director responsible for campaign management and donor software implementation. For more information visit: Staging the Future Job Listing

MARY’S WEDDING

Oct 9-12 – BMO Studio, Saint John: www.ticketpro.ca, 1-888-311-9090.
Oct 15 – SRHS, Sussex:
www.ticketpro.ca, 1-888-311-9090.
Oct 16 – WC O’Neill Arena, St Andrews:
www.ticketpro.ca, 1-888-311-9090.
Mary’s Wedding is an epic, unforgettable story of love, hope and survival.
A love story set against the backdrop of World War I. By Stephen Massicotte. An Atlantic Repertory Company (ARC) project.

I’M NOT WHAT I SEEM: SONGS AND STORIES OF RITA MACNEIL

November 2. A celebration of Rita MacNeil’s music featuring Jennie Del Motte, Heather MacIntyre, Carley Varner and New Brunswick’s Queen of the Blues, Theresa Malenfant. Presented by Live Bait Theatre. www.ticketpro.ca | 1-888-311-9090