Skip to content

BOARD and STAFF

Board of Directors

George-Daniel

President

George Daniel

Sandra-Bell

Vice-President

Dr. Sandra Bell

Bob-Crowley

Treasurer

Robert Crowley, CA

Directors

Pauline Cronin

Pauline Cronin, CPA, CA

Matt Letson

Matt Letson

Dean-Turner

Dean Turner

Jon-O'Kane

Jon O'Kane

 


Staff

Executive Director  - Stephen Tobias
stephen@saintjohntheatrecompany.com

Technical Director & Facilities
Brian Goodwin | brian.goodwin@saintjohntheatrecompany.com

Head Technician
Anthony Allen | anthony@saintjohntheatrecompany.com

Administration
Stephanie Munro | stephanie@saintjohntheatrecompany.com

Advertising
Chris Gabriel | Chris.Gabriel@saintjohntheatrecompany.com

Marketing & Communications 
Lise Driscoll | Lise.Driscoll@saintjohntheatrecompany.com

Resident Designer 
Erica Campbell

 


Committees

Act One Planning Committee / Script Happens
Pauline Cronin (Chair), Bet O'Toole (Co-Chair), Dr. Sandra Bell, Matt Letson, Sarah Rankin, Neil Bonner, Vince Gregg, Dean Turner

Education Committee   

Juliette Bossé (HVHS), Sandra Bell (UNBSJ), Dean Turner, Nathan McFarlane, Tracy Lutz (SJHS), Steven Harding (SHS)

LATEST NEWS

AUDITIONS

January 12, 2020. Driving Miss Daisy Auditions for the role of Boolie Werthan. By appointment only. Visit our Audition Page for details.

MIKE BIGGAR & MANITOBA HAL

January 24, 2020. Multi award-winning soulful Roots & Blues artist Mike Biggar and critically acclaimed, globe-trotting master Blues man Manitoba Hall have come together for their first ever combined tour! SJTC Tickets | 506-652-7582 ext 236.

WINE WOMEN & SONG

March 14, 2020. A Perfect Pairing. An evening of music by Ladd & Lasses paired with a wine tasting by sommelier Craig Pinhey. Ladd and Lasses is a three-piece chamber folk band featuring local musicians Hilary Ladd, Katie Bestvater and Danielle Girard. SJTC Tickets | 506-652-7582 ext 236.